Sedgemoor Radio Control Flying Club

Westonzoyland Airfield, near Bridgwater Somerset - “An idyllic tarmac flying site,set within the beautiful Somerset levels…”

Copyright Sedgemoor RC Flying Club - Site last updated 8th June 2017

Home Training Airfield History Information Gallery Calendar Contact Us Join Us

DATE

EVENT

Sunday 11th June

Wessex Scale League Round 2 at Blackdown

Wednesday 14th June

Sedgemoor Camera Club Visit 6.30pm

Saturday 17th June & Sunday 18th June

AIRFIELD CLOSED - NSA

Saturday 1st July & Sunday 2nd July

“Woodspring Wings Show” - Club Display Flying

Wednesday 5th July

CLUB NIGHT - George Inn, Middlezoy

Saturday 15th July

CLUB BBQ - Electric Only Evening Flying

Saturday 29th July

Ashbury Golf Course Fly In - TBC

Sunday 30th July

Wessex Scale League Round 3 at Woodsprings

Wednesday 2nd August

CLUB NIGHT - George Inn, Middlezoy

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th August

AIRFIELD CLOSED - NSA

Sunday 13th August

Wessex Scale League Round 4 at Ilminster

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th August

“Blackdown Club” Fly In @ Smeatharpe

Friday 26th to Sunday 28th August

BMFA Nationals @ RAF Barkston Heath

Wednesday 6th September

CLUB NIGHT - George Inn, Middlezoy

Sunday 17th September

Wessex Scale League Round 5 at WESTONZOYLAND

Sunday 1st October

Jet and Scale Event at Westonzoyland

Wednesday 4th October

CLUB NIGHT - George Inn, Middlezoy

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th October

AIRFIELD CLOSED - NSA