Sedgemoor Radio Control Flying Club

Westonzoyland Airfield, near Bridgwater Somerset -  “An idyllic tarmac flying site, set within the beautiful Somerset levels…”

Copyright Sedgemoor RC Flying Club - Site last updated: 23rd April 2019

Home Training Airfield History Information Gallery Calendar Contact Us Join Us

DATE

EVENT

Wednesday 24th April

Indoor Flying at J24 Bridgwater

Sat 4th & Sun 5th May

SITE CLOSED FOR NSA - NO FLYING

Sunday 19th May

WESSEX SCALE LEAGUE at Westonzoyland

Sat 25th & Sun 26th May

JMA Event at Westonzoyland

Sun 16th June

“Jim Exon” informal club day at Westonzoyland

Fri 14th, Sat 15th & Sun 16th June

Weston Park Model Show - Shropshire

Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd June

SITE CLOSED FOR NSA - NO FLYING

Saturday 6th July 2019

Club Mid Summer BBQ

Sat 13th & Sun 14th July

Woodspring Wings Show - Bristol

Sat 3rd & Sun 4th August

SITE CLOSED FOR NSA - NO FLYING

Sat 24th, Sun 25th & Mon 26th August

BMFA Power Nationals - RAF Barkston Heath

Sat 14th & Sun 15th September

Jet & Scale Invitation Weekend Event

Sat 21st & Sun 22nd September

SITE CLOSED FOR NSA - NO FLYING

Saturday 23rd November

Club “End of season - Bring n Buy sale”

Wednesday 4th December

Club AGM