Sedgemoor Radio Control Flying Club

Westonzoyland Airfield, near Bridgwater Somerset - “An idyllic tarmac flying site,set within the beautiful Somerset levels…”

Copyright Sedgemoor RC Flying Club - Site last updated 13th Feb 2017

Home Training Airfield History Information Gallery Calendar Contact Us Join Us

DATE

EVENT

Wednesday 22nd Feb

Indoor Flying

Wednesday 1st March

CLUB NIGHT - “Craftsman’s Cup”

Wednesday 5th April

CLUB NIGHT

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th May

AIRFIELD CLOSED - NSA

Wednesday 3rd May

CLUB NIGHT - “Build a Chuck Glider”

Saturday 17th June

CLUB MID SUMMER BBQ

Saturday 1st July & Sunday 2nd July

“Woodspring Wings Show” - Club Display Flying

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th August

AIRFIELD CLOSED - NSA

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th October

AIRFIELD CLOSED - NSA